Events - 7 Jun 18

[event_search_form][events_list scope="future" limit=10]
[events_calendar long_events=0 ]
Friday 24 May 2019 All Day

Learn More
Friday 31 May 2019 All Day

Students will not attend as this is a Report Card writing day.

Learn More
Thursday 6 June 2019 All Day

Details be follow.

Learn More
Friday 7 June 2019 All Day

Learn More
Wednesday 12 June 2019 All Day

The Grade 7 ceremony will be in the gymnasium starting at 4:00pm, followed by cake & refreshments in the Atrium.

The Grade 12 ceremony will be at:

Learn More
Thursday 13 June 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Join us for our annual KGMS Has Talent Show which showcases our students’ talents.

Learn More
Friday 14 June 2019 8:15 am - 12:00 pm

Learn More
Friday 21 June 2019 All Day

Learn More
Monday 24 June 2019 All Day

Learn More
<< May 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Wednesday 30 May 2018 All Day

Yearbook order forms have gone home with students. If you would like to order a yearbook for your child, the cost if $25 each.

Complete the form sent home or the fillable form below and return to the Office with your payment by Friday, June 8th.

Your address MUST be provided on the form. Yearbooks will be mailed out later in the summer.

Learn More
Thursday 7 June 2018 All Day

Sports day is on Thursday, June 7th. A hog dog lunch will be provided to students.

Learn More